Latest Products http://www.motaramnamkeen.com Latest Products 16-09-13 en-us http://www.motaramnamkeen.com Gathiya Namkeen http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/gathiya-namkeen.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Gathiya Namkeen to our clients. Gathiya Namkeen is highly acclaimed among the clients for its remarkable features like freshness, purity, mesmerizing flavor and rich aroma. Gathiya Namkeen is processed under hygienic conditions. Khatta Meetha Namkeen http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/khatta-meetha-namkeen.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Khatta Meetha Namkeen. Khatta Meetha Namkeen that we offer is processed using best quality ingredients for the tangy taste. Khatta Meetha Namkeen that we offer is widely acknowledged for its rich taste and crunchiness. Matar Masala Namkeen http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/matar-masala-namkeen.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as the foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of premium quality Matar Masala Namkeen. Matar Masala Namkeen is prepared in a clean environment using fresh salted matar, natural spices and world-class facilities with our experienced food experts. Moong Dal Namkeen http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with vast experience, we offer our clients with tasty and delectable Moong Dal Namkeen. The Moong Dal Namkeen that we offer is processed using high quality ingredients sourced from certified vendor base. Navrattan Mixture Namkeen http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/navrattan-mixture-namkeen.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Navrattan Mixture Namkeen is one of the favorite snacks in India. We prepare Navrattan Namkeen from superior quality gram pulse flour, gram pulse, lentil, fresh potatoes, edible salt, peanuts, citric acid and spices. Ratlami Sev Namkeen http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/ratlami-sev-namkeen.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name in offering Ratlami Sev Namkeen which is free from trans-fat. Ratlami Sev Namkeen offered by us is processed using optimum quality ingredients. This Ratlami Sev Namkeen is preferred by clients as it is safe to consume, etc. Jhal Muri http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/jhal-muri.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Jhal Muri. The Jhal Muri we make available is made using the finest quality ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions. Mattar Chatpatta http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/mattar-chatpatta.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crispy and fresh, our Mattar Chatpatta is an anytime anywhere snack. The company has cemented its presence among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mattar Chatpatta. Bhujia Namkeen http://www.motaramnamkeen.com/bhujia-namkeen.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A very popular snack, our Bhujia Namkeen is made using the finest quality ingredients. We are an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Bhujia Namkeen.  Our Namkken is prepared and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions using advanced technology.